U4-10675 - Send another invite - The wrong fields are still present

Created by Jeffrey Schoemaker 10 Nov 2017, 15:53:32 Updated by Jeffrey Schoemaker 10 Nov 2017, 15:53:32

If you invite a user, and you click "Invite another user" it would make far more sense, if the message from the first invitation is still there. Now if you click it, the invitation message is empty, and the loginname and email are still there. But these last two you'll need to fill in for the new user, but the message probably can stay the same.

3 Attachments

Comments

Priority: Normal

Type: Bug

State: Submitted

Assignee:

Difficulty: Normal

Category:

Backwards Compatible: True

Fix Submitted:

Affected versions: 7.7.5

Due in version:

Sprint:

Story Points:

Cycle: