We have moved to GitHub Issues
Created by Jeffrey Schoemaker 06 Mar 2018, 09:45:43 Updated by Shannon Deminick 13 Mar 2018, 00:26:09Tags: Prioritize
If you mark a field as sensitive (For example 'Firstname') and a user logs on who is not member of the group 'Sensitive' and this user browses to the member; Umbraco will show "This value is hidden. If you need access to view this value please contact your website administrator.": Hooray!
But if, this field is shown on the default List View of Members ("Developer" => "Data types" => "List view - Members" => "Columns displayed" => "Add firstname") it will be shown in the Listview for this user.
How to test:
Awesome work @robertcopilau ! I've commented on your PR with some required changes and as I mentioned i made them so you can have a look at what I did. You can see the my commit in revision: 89edfe578259b0de4673b842ad49ba4879794a23 including my commit notes.
I've tested all of the above and it works great!
Backwards Compatible: True
Affected versions: 7.9.1, 7.9.2
Due in version: 7.9.3
Sprint: Sprint 80
Story Points: 1