U4-2503 - After creating content we need to change the route location

Created by Shannon Deminick 12 Jul 2013, 04:28:16 Updated by Shannon Deminick 18 Sep 2013, 23:57:07

Subtask of: U4-2891

otherwise it keeps thinking that we're creating new content but we're not.

Comments

Priority: Normal

Type: Bug

State: Fixed

Assignee: Shannon Deminick

Difficulty: Normal

Category:

Backwards Compatible: True

Fix Submitted:

Affected versions: 7.0.0

Due in version: 7.0.0

Sprint:

Story Points:

Cycle: