U4-2985 - Upload field clear files option doesn't remove the file

Created by Andy Butland 28 Sep 2013, 21:08:22 Updated by Shannon Deminick 30 Sep 2013, 07:42:43

Duplicates: U4-2774

Have added an upload field to a document type, and then used it to upload a file. On reloading checked the "Clear files" option but on saving and returning to the content item the previously uploaded file is still there.

Comments

Priority: Normal

Type: Bug

State: Duplicate

Assignee: Shannon Deminick

Difficulty: Normal

Category:

Backwards Compatible: True

Fix Submitted:

Affected versions: 7.0.0

Due in version:

Sprint:

Story Points:

Cycle: