We have moved to GitHub Issues
Created by Sebastiaan Janssen 19 Aug 2012, 14:51:17 Updated by Shannon Deminick 21 Jun 2017, 07:52:13
When using umbraco to serve multiple websites each assigned a different hostname, clicking preview when editing content for the second site will give you the preview for that page only, navigation etc is from the first site. eg.
clicking preview on site 2 will give you the preview for site 2 but when clicking on about will transfer you to the site 1 about page still in preview mode.
''Originally created on CodePlex by [pgregorynz|http://www.codeplex.com/site/users/view/pgregorynz]'' on 9/14/2010 10:43:30 AM [Codeplex ID: 28864 - Codeplex Votes: 3]
Closing issue due to inactivity - see blog post for details https://umbraco.com/blog/issue-tracker-cleanup/
Backwards Compatible: True
Due in version: