U4-352 - Feature request: let user can disable/enable function of content's version(4.7.1 beta)

Created by Sebastiaan Janssen 19 Aug 2012, 14:51:25 Updated by Shannon Deminick 21 Jun 2017, 07:52:13

I think most of our news are not so important that must use version to rollback. So let user decide how to do it, if contents are important, enable it, if not, disable it.

''Originally created on CodePlex by [esunxray|http://www.codeplex.com/site/users/view/esunxray]'' on 1/8/2011 1:22:02 AM [Codeplex ID: 29832 - Codeplex Votes: 1]

Comments

Shannon Deminick 21 Jun 2017, 07:52:14

Closing issue due to inactivity - see blog post for details https://umbraco.com/blog/issue-tracker-cleanup/


Priority: Normal

Type: Bug

State: Closed

Assignee:

Difficulty: Normal

Category:

Backwards Compatible: True

Fix Submitted:

Affected versions:

Due in version:

Sprint:

Story Points:

Cycle: