U4-3654 - Cancelling copy/move actions auto shows the context menu.

Created by Matt Brailsford 21 Nov 2013, 19:44:05 Updated by Per Ploug 28 Nov 2013, 14:01:51

When clicking copy or move from the action dropdown, top right, when editing content and selecting move or copy, when the dialog is cancelled, the context menu on the left auto expands. Context menu shouldn't expand unless it is where it was launched from.

Comments

Priority: Normal

Type: Bug

State: Fixed

Assignee: Per Ploug

Difficulty: Normal

Category:

Backwards Compatible: True

Fix Submitted:

Affected versions: 7.0.0

Due in version: 7.0.1

Sprint:

Story Points:

Cycle: