U4-4186 - Error message shows when changing from develop section to setting section

Created by ks 06 Feb 2014, 08:21:57 Updated by Sebastiaan Janssen 06 Feb 2014, 08:48:51

I deployed a website to another server. When I accessed the backend, and I changed from the develop section to the settings section, an error message popup is shown - see the attached picture.

1 Attachments

Comments

Sebastiaan Janssen 06 Feb 2014, 08:48:49

Odd, not seen this error before nor has it been reported before. Looks like a problem with your way of deploying. Please post your question to the forum (http://our.umbraco.org), if it's an actual bug in Umbraco somewhere then feel free to re-open this issue with additional information on how to reproduce.


Priority: Normal

Type: Bug

State: Can't Reproduce

Assignee:

Difficulty: Normal

Category:

Backwards Compatible: True

Fix Submitted:

Affected versions:

Due in version:

Sprint:

Story Points:

Cycle: