U4-5852 - After Updating Password using Dashboard, you are warned of unsaved changes.

Created by Tim Payne 20 Nov 2014, 15:58:58 Updated by Shannon Deminick 16 Dec 2014, 00:25:20

Use the password changer dashboard to change your password and save. You will get the success message. Now try and navigate away from the dashboard, and you will be warned that you have unsaved changes, even though you've just saved your password!

Comments

Alain 10 Dec 2014, 15:21:53

This bug is related with: http://our.umbraco.org/forum/developers/extending-umbraco/56743-Custom-Section-Custom-Editor-Unsaved-Changes-Warning-after-save

I have submitted a PR to fix it: https://github.com/umbraco/Umbraco-CMS/pull/586


Priority: Normal

Type: Bug

State: Fixed

Assignee: Shannon Deminick

Difficulty: Normal

Category: UI

Backwards Compatible: True

Fix Submitted: Pull request

Affected versions: 7.2.0, 7.1.9

Due in version: 7.2.2

Sprint:

Story Points:

Cycle: