U4-5899 - Delete still possible as creator of node, even when permissions are set as not

Created by Wesley de Roo 27 Nov 2014, 12:14:57 Updated by Shannon Deminick 26 Jun 2017, 06:40:03

When setting permissions on a user with a created user type (with no delete option, screen 1) and setting permissions with user permissions (screen 2). It is still possible to delete nodes created by the user (screen 3 and 4).

4 Attachments

Comments

Shannon Deminick 26 Jun 2017, 06:40:03

Closing issue due to inactivity - see blog post for details https://umbraco.com/blog/issue-tracker-cleanup/


Priority: Normal

Type: Bug

State: Closed

Assignee:

Difficulty: Normal

Category:

Backwards Compatible: True

Fix Submitted:

Affected versions: 7.1.8

Due in version:

Sprint:

Story Points:

Cycle: