U4-8253 - Change notification should be gone after saving

Created by Claus Jensen 30 Mar 2016, 07:36:53 Updated by Claus Jensen 07 Nov 2016, 10:41:16

Tags: PR

If you trigger a dirty state notification while editing an item in the backoffice, hitting the save button should hide this notification since it is no longer relevant (and also won't discard the changes you just saved even though you do hit discard)

Attached video.

1 Attachments

Download Untitled Recording.webm

Comments

Claus Jensen 07 Nov 2016, 10:41:16

https://github.com/umbraco/Umbraco-CMS/pull/1594


Priority: Normal

Type: Bug

State: Open

Assignee:

Difficulty: Easy

Category: UI

Backwards Compatible: True

Fix Submitted:

Affected versions: 7.4.2

Due in version:

Sprint:

Story Points:

Cycle: