We have moved to GitHub Issues
Created by John Churchley 05 May 2016, 08:38:26 Updated by John Churchley 05 May 2016, 11:30:17
What did you do? Attempted to create content node but forgot to name the node
What did you expect to happen? Clear Alert/Warning Message through notification service would appear to prompt you to add a name
What actually happened? Red outline appeared about the name field but this is often not clear enough and content editors often complain they have lost their work.
Proposal Use the notification service warning when node name isn't specified and hasn't been saved.
Type: Feature (request)
Backwards Compatible: True
Affected versions: 7.4.1, 7.4.2, 7.4.3
Due in version: