U4-9568 - Deleting a page after removing document type

Created by mehrdadab 26 Feb 2017, 00:23:23 Updated by mehrdadab 26 Feb 2017, 00:28:18

I added a Document Type and then created some pages, Then I changed my mind about that document type place I copied them in another root and then deleted the original items, Then I moved back to content page to delete pages for that document type but I cannot do anything and just see error so I think these page must stay here forever or probably find a way to manually delete them from database. I think, If a document Type deleted or moved we should be able too delete them or they should be removed automatically.

Comments

mehrdadab 26 Feb 2017, 00:28:18

I must reload the content, Just ignore it.


Priority: Normal

Type: Bug

State: Submitted

Assignee:

Difficulty: Normal

Category:

Backwards Compatible: True

Fix Submitted:

Affected versions:

Due in version:

Sprint:

Story Points:

Cycle: