U4-9580 - Tell the backoffice user that he/she is locked out.

Created by Dennis Adolfi 01 Mar 2017, 12:11:04 Updated by Dennis Adolfi 01 Mar 2017, 12:14:54

When a backoffice user is locked out from the backoffice, (for inputting the wrong password too many times) the error message just says that "Login failed for (username)", which confuses some clients because they think that means they are still inputting the wrong password, even though they have found the right password.

It would be nice if the error message would write something like for example: "User (username) is locked out.". (See images)

2 Attachments

Comments

Priority: Normal

Type: Feature (request)

State: Submitted

Assignee:

Difficulty: Normal

Category:

Backwards Compatible: True

Fix Submitted:

Affected versions:

Due in version:

Sprint:

Story Points:

Cycle: